Lindevang Kirke
kirke i en mangfoldig verden

Menighedsråd

Lindevang Sogns Menighedsråd per 2016

 

Formand
Inge Lise Pedersen
 

Næstformand   
Ingeborg Ilkjær
 
Kirkeværge   
Frits Theisen Valsøe
 
Kontaktperson   
Lisbeth Falster Jakobsen
 
Kasserer   
Stina Marian Jürs
 
Daglig leder   
Niels Nørby 
 

 

Medlemmer  
Anne Elisabeth Herndal:   a.herndal@gmail.com
Annette Hauer:  hauerannette@gmail.com
Bente Borg Sørensen: bente@borgs.dk
Claus Kortzau  
Frits Theisen Valsøe:   fvgo3@gmail.com
Helle Thy Østengaard: hellethy@oestengaard.dk
Inge Lise Pedersen:  ilp@menighedsraad.dk
Ingeborg Ilkjær:  ingeborg@ingeborg.dk
Karen Peulicke Dichmeiss: karenpeulicke@gmail.dk
Frits Theisen Valsøe:  fvgo3@gmail.com
Kirsten Weiss Mose:  kirstenmose@gmail.com
Lisbeth Falster Jakobsen:  lfj@hum.ku.dk
Lykke Lindborg:    lykkel424@gmail.com
Stina Marian Jürs:  marijurs@gmail.com

Stedfortræderne:
 
Gyrithe Juel Grindsted:   gyrithe@email.dk
Hugo von Linstow: hvlinstow@gmail.com
Birgit Susanne Nielsen: sn@ran.dk

 

Ophavsret: